Stores

Kids Living
Att. Sandra Hartgers
20, Section Road,
7405 Cape Town
Tel : 021 5100167
Mail : info@kidsliving.co.za

My Friend Lily
Att. Michele Yazbek
Online webshop
Tel : 079 5295557
Website: www.myfriendlily.co.za
Mail : info@myfriendlily.co.za

Pinkfoot boutique
Att. Louise Putter
28 Oxford street
7550, Durbanville, Cape Town
Tel : 082 8772372
Mail : louise@pink-foot.co.za

Tummytime
Att. Kirsten Kotze
6, Bright Street and 2 Stellendal Road
Chelsea Village
Somerset West, Cape Town
Tel : 021 8526768
Mail : kirsten@tummytime.co.za

Teddy’s and Toadstools
Att. Jackie Wiggins
32, Bright Street
7130 Somerset West, Cape Town
Tel : 021 208553934
Mail : jmdup@iafrica.com

Kids Emporium West Coast
Att. Christina
Shop 36, the Paddocks Shopping Centre
Racecourse Road
Milnerton
Tel : 021 5520650
Mail : Christina@kidsemporium.co.za

Petit Love
Att. Betty Hattingh
De Wet Centre
Corner of Church and Bird Street
Stellenbosch
Tel : 082 8283924
Mail : betty@petitlove.co.za

Petit Love Cape Quarter
Att. Betty Hattingh
72 Waterkant Street
Cape Quarter, Cape Town
Tel : 072 4397748
Mail : betty@petitlove.co.za

Gorgeous Goodies For Girls SA
Att. Cassy van Niekerk
2 Kingsway Road
Leisure Isle, Knysna
Tel : 083 4536587
Mail : cassyonline@gmail.com

In Good Company
Att. Julie
52nd 6th Street
2193, Parkhurst
Johannesburg
Tel : 079 0418927
Mail : contactus@ingoodcompany.co.za

Glambaby
Att. Lulu Antoniadou
Shop nr. 2 The Kloof Shopping Centre
Bedfordview
Johannesburg
Tel : 011 4503348
Mail : lulu@glamgraffiti.co.za

Buttercup Kids
Att. Tammy Dohmen
Shop 13, Blackheath Pavillon
Cnr. Pendoring & Beyers Naudé
Blackheath
Johannesburg
Tel : 011 0242213
Mail : info@buttercupkids.co.za

Trendy T Seunda
Att. Petro
Secunda
Mail : petroree@telkomsa.net

Gecko Kids
Att. Tshepo
Shop G97, Entrance 2
Menlyn Park Shopping Centre
Pretoria
Tel : 012 3484231
Mail : tshepo.kgare@gmail.com

Belovely
Att. Corne
Midrand
Mail : sales@belovely.co.za

The Miglio Store 
Att. Elzanne
35 Wildebeest Street
Upington
Tel : 084 0300405
Mail : info@upington.com

Hartklop
Att. Caroline
Plot 160
Williams Straat
Wilkoppies
Klerksdorp
Tel : 072 3233209
Mail : hennopc1@gmail.com

The Baby Boutique Kimberley
Att. Cassi
5 Angel Street
New Park
Kimberley
Mail : cassikotze@vodamail.co.za

Con Amor
Att. Melinda
11 Hubert Street
Ermelo
Mail : melinda.heine@yahoo.com

Peek A Boo Kidz
Att. Colette
Shop 15A, Riverside Boulevard Centre,
Vanderbijlpark
Tel : 082 3358402
Mail : colette@peekabookidz.co.za

Litchi d’cor en geegoed
Att. Corne
279 Queen Wilhelmina Road
Groenkloof
Pretoria
Tel : 012 3460575
Mail : litchi@mweb.co.za

Bubble Baby 
Att. Elana
Voortrekker Street 36
Kakamas
Tel : 054 4310481
Mail : elanastadler@vodamail.co.za

Kids Emporium Nicolway Shopping Centre
Att. Tanya Lue
William Nicol Drive
2021, Bryanston
Tel : 011 7069241
Mail : bryanston@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Morningside
Att. Tanya Lue
UL17, Morningside SC
Cnr. Rivonia & Outspan Roads
Morningside
Tel : 087 940 3927
Mail : morningside@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Fourways
4, The Gantry, Cnr. Witkoppen & The Straight
Fourways, Johannesburg
Tel : 011 4671153
Mail : fourways@kidsemporium.co.za

Mon Couer et Maison
Att. Anke
74, Rigel Avenue
Waterkloof Ridge
0040 Pretoria
Tel : 071 8710214
Mail : anke@foxweb.co.za

Lily Rose
Att. Natasha van Vuuren
542 Rutgers Street Moreletta Park
Pretoria
Tel : 083 7888254
Mail : tashavanvuuren@gmail.com

Kids Emporium Irene
Att. Claire Mare
Cnr. Nellmapuis Ave & Van Ryneveld Dr
Irene, Pretoria
Tel : 012 6622625
Mail : irene@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Rustenburg
Att. Ciska
Shop 4A Kids Emporium
Platinum Square Shopping Centre
Rustenburg
Tel : 014 5372665
Mail : rustenburg@kidsemporium.co.za

Anja & Friends Lifestyle Store
Att. Naomi Visser
Rosmary Centre
Main Street
Clarens, Free State
Mail : anjafriends@gmail.com

Bush Boutique

Att. Beatrix Buys

Rock Fig Lifestyle Centre
Shop 10
Hoedspruit, Limpopo
Tel : 073 30152710
Mail : beatrix@bushboutique.co.za

Lieflik
Att. Vera van der Merwe
Voortrekkerweg 32
6705, Robertson
Tel : 023 626 4158
Mail : verameyburgh@gmail.com

Baboo Kids
Att. Nikkie Fourie
Route 62 Centre
Robertson
Tel : 082 5191811
Mail : nikkie@babookids.co.za

Berry’s Pharmacy / Buzzy Bee
Att. Yolandi Fourie
Pick and Pay Centre
De Imegratie Road

Ermelo
Tel : 017 8112585
Mail : berrys@skyafrica.co.za

Minco’s Kids Boutique
Att. Minette Uys
Lifestyle Centre
Patterson Street
Bredasdorp
Tel : 028 4242692
Mail : minettec@gmail.com

The Velvet Monkey
Att. Caron Rennie
Shop 35, The Quarry Centre
Hilton Avenue, Pietermaritzburg
KwaZulu-Natal
Tel : 033 3431428
Mail : caron@confcord.co.za